Golf Shop Staff

The aim of the Royal Canberra Golf Shop staff is to ensure your visit to the club is an enjoyable experience every time.

Patrick Maher

Golf Services Manager
Certified Member of the Australian PGA

“Advance Coaching” Classification”
patrickm@royalcanberra.com.au

Daniel Dosen

PGA Teaching and Golf Operations Professional
Certified Member of the Australian PGA

daniel.dosen@royalcanberra.com.au

 

Ben Burden

PGA Teaching and Golf Operations Professional
Teaching Professional
Certified Member of the Australian PGA

benb@royalcanberra.com.au

Adrian Lees

PGA Teaching and Golf Operations Professional
Certified Member of the Australian PGA

adrian.lees@royalcanberra.com.au

 

 Adele Douglas

Golf Operations Assistant

adele.douglas@royalcanberra.com.au

Brendan Higgins

PGA Trainee Professional
brendan.higgins@royalcanberra.com.au

 

Tommy Punnett

PGA Trainee Professional
tommy@royalcanberra.com.au

  • Weddings

  • Golf Days

  • Juniors

  • Celebrations